Skip to main content

Staff master's programme


  • Nel van Dijk, director (chair management team)
  • Menno Welling, master's programme director
  • Joke Bosch, bachelor's programme director
  • Simone Stoltz, bachelor's programme director
  • Youssef Zahri, head of education support and business operations

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee to the Reinwardt Academy is composed of representatives from the work field. They monitor the relation between the study programmes and professional practice and make recommendations based on new developments and demands. The members of the committee are:

  • Annette Gaalman, advisor/project leader at Erfgoed Brabant, chair of LCM, and advisor at Dutch Digital Heritage Network
  • Aart Oxenaar, director education Bachelor of Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences,TU Delft
  • Bernadine Ypma, director -chairman CBG | Center for family history
  • Deirdre Carasso, director of Stedelijk Museum Schiedam
  • Francio Guadeloupe, lecturer at the department of Anthropology at the University of Amsterdam
  • Roy J.M. Cremers, director of crowdfunding platform Voordekunst

Staff master's programme